Image

Visual Organization in my Kitchen

 

SAMSUNG DIGITAL CAMERA

 

This is the kitchen of a reformed hoarder – ME. It was a humbling project that took me roughly a week to thin out my possessions and to get everything organized. I’m really proud of my hard work, and I hope these photos inspire other who are struggling to get their hoarding under control and simplify and organize their own spaces. A big shout out to my husband and kids who supplied a lot of encouragement and support during the process. Also a HUGE thank you to my online hoarding and cluttering group that encourages me everyday to strive for a better life. I love you all!

Click each grouping of photos to enlarge and read tips.

(I apologize for the poor quality of a few photos. My main camera petered out and I had to use my kids’ camera to finish the job.)

SAMSUNG DIGITAL CAMERA

SAMSUNG DIGITAL CAMERA

kitchen_3

Leave a Reply

